Our Team

Management

Ing. Kevin Pajestka

Ing. Kevin Pajestka

- CEO, Founder - research & development

+43 699 122 99 300 k.pajestka@tec-innovation.com

Mag. Markus Raffer

Mag. Markus Raffer

- CEO - business & marketing

+43 664 517 66 69 m.raffer@tec-innovation.com

Internal Development

DI Alexander Sascha Rohrbach

DI Alexander Sascha Rohrbach

- Hardware development & assembling

s.rohrbach@tec-innovation.com

Christopher Schwarz, MSc.

Christopher Schwarz, MSc.

- Software Development & Assembling

c.schwarz@tec-innovation.com

Hannes Hörmayer

Hannes Hörmayer

- Hardware development - Assistance

h.hoermayer@tec-innovation.com

Matthias Moser

Matthias Moser

- Annotation of pictures information

m.moser@tec-innovation.com

Exekutive Assistant

Tamara Engl

Tamara Engl

- Support for probands, organization and planing

t.engl@tec-innovation.com

Web and EDP

Ing. Manuel Himmler

Ing. Manuel Himmler

- Web and EDP support

manuel.himmler@gmail.com