Languages:  de_DE Deutsch    us English    pl_PL Polski    

Our Team

Management

-

Founder Kevin Pajestka  (HTL graduate for medical engineering)

Founder Kevin Pajestka (HTL graduate for medical engineering)

- managing partner, research & development

+43 699 122 99 300 k.pajestka@tec-innovation.com

Mag. Markus Raffer (master’s degree in law)

Mag. Markus Raffer (master’s degree in law)

- managing partner, business & marketing

+43 664 517 66 69 m.raffer@tec-innovation.com

Internal Development

DI Alexander Sascha Rohrbach

DI Alexander Sascha Rohrbach

- Hardware development & assembling

s.rohrbach@tec-innovation.com

Christopher Schwarz, MSc.

Christopher Schwarz, MSc.

- Software Development & Assembling

c.schwarz@tec-innovation.com

Hannes Hörmayer

Hannes Hörmayer

- Hardware development - Assistance

h.hoermayer@tec-innovation.com

Matthias Moser

- Annotation of pictures information

m.moser@tec-innovation.com

Support

Ing. Manuel Himmler

Ing. Manuel Himmler

- Software Support

Support

Exekutive Assistant

Tamara Engl

Tamara Engl

- Support for probands, organization and planing

t.engl@tec-innovation.com