Languages:  de_DE Deutsch    us English    pl_PL Polski    

Our Team

Management

-

Founder Kevin Pajestka  (HTL graduate for medical engineering)

Founder Kevin Pajestka (HTL graduate for medical engineering)

- managing partner, research & development

+43 699 122 99 300 k.pajestka@tec-innovation.com

Mag. Markus Raffer (master’s degree in law)

Mag. Markus Raffer (master’s degree in law)

- managing partner, business & marketing

+43 664 517 66 69 m.raffer@tec-innovation.com

Internal Development

DI Alexander Sascha Rohrbach

DI Alexander Sascha Rohrbach

- Hardware development & assembling

s.rohrbach@tec-innovation.com

Christopher Schwarz, MSc.

Christopher Schwarz, MSc.

- Software Development & Assembling

c.schwarz@tec-innovation.com

External Development

DI Lukas Traxler, MSc.

DI Lukas Traxler, MSc.

- Sensor Technology & Data Processing

Support

Manuel Himmler

Manuel Himmler

- Software Development

Support

Marketing and PR

Artur Reis

Artur Reis

- Press, Media and Networking +43 699 10498768

a.reis@tec-innovation.com (support, volunteer)

Exekutive Assistant

Tamara Engl

Tamara Engl

- Support for probands, organization and planing

t.engl@tec-innovation.com